Advertisements
Connect
To Top

Tyler Perry Set To TALK Live With Fans!

Actor/director Tyler Perry is promoting his new film , Good Deeds. The film stars Thandie Newton as well as himself. It centers around a man who has all the material possessions a person could ask for yet isn’t happy. Thandie’s character comes along and opens his eyes to the world outside of money an materialism.


Before the premiere on Ferbuary 24th,Lionsgate Films is joining up with Yahoo and Facebook to give fans a chance to ask Tyler Perry any Good Deeds related question they choose. The day after, fans can tune into the live stream of the official red carpet.

The live chat starts Monday February 13th at 1 pm EST/ 10 am PST. You can catch the red carpet live stream on Tuesday February 14th at 9 pm EST/ 6 pm PST.

Advertisements

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous

    February 12, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    kool

Leave a Reply

More in latest

%d bloggers like this: